Browser Alert!

You are using Version 9 of Internet Explorer which is an outdated browser no longer supported by Microsoft. It is highly recommended that you visit Microsoft's website and download Internet Explorer version 11.

If you choose to use this website using Internet Explorer Version 9 you may experience some less than perfect results, such as visual flaws, un-responsive functionality, and more.

search icon

Can't find what you're looking for? Use the search field below to search for something. Type your search into the search field and select a category.

  • Events
  • Ministries
  • Administration
  • News
  • About Us
  • Church
  • Person
  • Resources
  • Search All
Close Search

Looking for something specific? Click the search icon to start a new search

Print Pageshare on facebookTweet this link

search icon


Board of Ordained Ministry | Executive Committee of BOM

Mickey Rainwater - Chairperson
Don Hanshew - Vice-Chairperson
Jane Taylor - Secretary
Jodie Ihfe- Chair, Division of Elders
Rebecca Fetzer- Chair, Division of Deacons
Chuck Starks - Kathie Wilson-Parker -  Co-Chairs, Division of Local Pastors & Associate Members
TBD - Chair, Provisional Mentoring and Recruitment Committee
TBD - Chair, Conference Relations Committee
Tim Jones - Vocational Discernment Coordinator
Sharon Bowers - Chair, Order of Elders
Diana Brown Taylor - Chair, Order of Deacons
Reece Fauscett & Wayne Cook - Co-Chairs, Fellowship of Associate Members & Local Pastors
Terry Goodman - Administrative Registrar
Terry Goodman - Director, Wesley Leadership Institute
Cabinet Representatives - Sandra Johnson, Randy Martin


calendar icon Upcoming Board of Ordained Ministry Events